Strategy Execution Software from i-nexus

FREE STRATEGY EXECUTION WEBINARS

Strategy Execution Webinars

All of our webinars in one place...

THE NEXT WEBINAR...  

HOW SOFTWARE CAN ACCELERATE HOSHIN PLANNING  

4 PM BST // 10 AM CDT // 11 AM EDT // 8 AM PDT, MAY 15th

CLAIM MY SPOT
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

HOW SOFTWARE CAN ACCELERATE HOSHIN PLANNING

4 PM BST // 10 AM CDT // 11 AM EDT // 8 AM PDT, MAY 15th

Find out more.

 

REGISTER

STRATEGY EXECUTION LESSONS FROM WORLD CLASS COMPANIES

4 PM BST // 10 AM CDT // 11 AM EDT // 8 AM PDT, MAY 30th

Find out more.

LIVE STRATEGY EXECUTION SOFTWARE DEMO & Q&A

4 PM BST // 10 AM CDT // 11 AM EDT // 8 AM PDT, JUNE 12th

Find out more.



HOW SOFTWARE CAN ACCELERATE HOSHIN
PLANNI
NG 

4 PM BST // 10 AM CDT // 11 AM EDT // 8 AM PDT, May 15th

Register.

STRATEGY EXECUTION LESSONS FROM WORLD CLASS COMPANIES

4 PM BST // 10 AM CDT // 11 AM EDT // 8 AM PDT, May 30th

Register.

LIVE STRATEGY EXECUTION SOFTWARE DEMO & Q&A

4 PM BST // 10 AM CDT // 11 AM EDT // 8 AM PDT, May 30th 

Register.

DURING THESE FREE WEBINARS YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Why your strategy will probably fail if managed with spreadsheets and slides
  • Case examples of how the world's leading organisations are utilising Hoshin Kanri to succeed
  • The latest trends & challenges in strategy execution and the benefits of software to safeguard

About Your Webinar Presenters

Christian Loyer

Christian has been helping large organisations to improve processes and resolve business problems for over 15 years.


Nigel Richardson

Nigel has a proven track record in continuous improvement and transformation roles in software, pharmaceutical and retail roles for over 18 years.