FREE WEBINAR 

i-nexus - Bowling Chart screenshot

Hoshin Kanri v OGSM v OKR: strategy execution lessons from world class companies

With Strategy Execution Expert & Thought Leader Christian Loyer

April 29th, 2019 // 4 PM BST // 10 AM CDT // 11 AM EDT // 8 AM PDT

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

In this webinar you will learn...

  • The popular options for strategy execution 
  • What options are the most structured, disciplined and appropriate for your industry
  • What option is the most widely adopted within world class companies 
  • The strengths and weaknesses of strategy execution principles
  • How software can help bring those principles to life  
CLAIM MY SPOT

Limited spots are available, so claim yours now!

i-nexus - Copyright 2019